6469 William Penn Hwy Alexandria, PA 16611 814-669-4872

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Alexandria, PA

Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Feb 17, 2022,
bought a car from them in 2021 ,,,could have never found anyone like jack in my life, who can sale cars like him,,honest,right to the point...great great guy and staff,i still have the car would not have ever gotten a better deal..he also is great in servicing the car .
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Oct 14, 2021,
Jack was wonderful to work with! Alexandria auto mart is a one of a kind experience. From friendly service to an awesome deal. Not to mention how fast and efficient the process was! Thank you Jack at Alexandria auto mart for making it a great time first experience with selling a very loved vehicle!
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Oct 12, 2021,
Jack was wonderful to work with! Alexandria auto mart is a one of a kind experience. From friendly service to an awesome deal. Not to mention how fast and efficient the process was! Thank you Jack at Alexandria auto mart for making it a great time first experience with selling a very loved vehicle!
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Oct 4, 2021,
Great staff! Salesman is one of the most real people you'll ever meet.
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Sep 13, 2021,
Very nice people to deal with. Filled out the online credit approval the evening before and they called the next morning with the okay. With test drive and paperwork was out the door an hour and a half later. Jack is very easy to deal with!
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Jun 27, 2021,
I could not have asked for a better experience. Great pricing, fast service and add-ons plus straight forward communication. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in here.
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
May 27, 2021,
Very friendly service.
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Apr 19, 2021,
Took my car down to get a oil change. Great prices and friendly service from the time we showed up!
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Feb 27, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle Very knowledgeable and easy to work with Highly recommend 😊
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
I bought a used 2010 Prius 11 months ago and it was super easy dealing with them. They even started doing some service work and I got my oil changed and some other normal services done done back in November. It’s a great place to deal with for a used car.
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Jan 3, 2021,
So far I am impressed! I dropped a message on a Saturday night and the guy answered me almost immediately I look forward to visiting and looking at hopefully my next car Monday!
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Sep 1, 2020,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Aug 16, 2020,
I truly wish I could give Alexandria Auto Mart more than 5 stars! As a first-time car buyer, I was intimidated by the whole process and have had disappointing interactions in the past with other dealers where in addition to feeling constantly pressured, I often encountered hidden fees and deceitful practices. This was not the case with Alexandria Auto Mart. Here, you can rest assured that you will never feel pressured or rushed into making a decision, that everything is accurately described and photographed and that their superior customer service will listen to you, address all of your concerns and overall take great care of you. I cannot speak highly enough of Jack and his team and appreciate their friendliness and willingness to go above and beyond and have my back. Their integrity and familial approach made this process enjoyable and now I have a car I absolutely love. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Mar 18, 2020,
Jack and the team at AAM we’re incredible helping my son buy his first ‘all his’ car!! They explained this very thoroughly and completely and answered a LOT of questions we had about the car!! Would highly recommend going here for a car, it’s a little off the beaten path but well worth the drive!!
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Feb 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Jan 8, 2020,
Great people. Great car buying experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great vehicle at a great price and you want to work with wonderful people on your car buying experience this is the place to be. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle because they care and show a love for what they do.
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Jan 8, 2020,
If you are looking for a great car at a great price with people that make the car buying experience a pleasure and not a hassle. Who are also wonderful people to work with then this is your place to be. You cant ask for more when buying a car. Great experience and would definitely recommend Alexandria Auto Martto anyone looking looking for a vehicle.Thank you guys so much!
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Unparalled customer service
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 31, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 30, 2019,
These guys are awesome!! I recommend completely!!
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 30, 2019,
I recommend these guys completely!! They helped me get a car today that i didnt even believe i was going to be able to take off the lot and i got too!!! I couldnt thank these guys enough!!
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 29, 2019,
Very great customer service and if you ever need to get an affordable vehicle I’d choose this place.
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 19, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Dec 1, 2019,
Just bought a 2005 Jeep Wrangler and it’s the best thing in the world and I’m so happy with how the owner helped me through buying my first car and teaching me the ways!!! Great service and nothing wrong with the Jeep!!! Thank you guys so much!!!
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
Nov 27, 2019,
I've purchased a couple vehicles from this dealer. Always friendly, always knowledgeable and ALWAYS honest. They haven't been in business for as long as they have without being a good solid honest business.
Facebook
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
May 1, 2019,
Google Maps
Alexandria Auto Mart Alexandria Auto Mart
814-669-4872 $$$
★★★★★
35 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us